Pages Navigation Menu

We provide opportunities to empower all learners.

Resource

Mrs. Talbott
Phone: (701) 679-2685
Email: Lesli.Talbott@k12.nd.us

Classroom Rules

1.  Listen when others are talking.
2.  Follow directions quickly.
3.  Respect yourself, respect others, and respect our school.
4.  Be safe, be kind, and be honest.
5.  Always try your best!

Para Educator Emails:
Ruth Honcharoff – Ruth.Honcharoff@k12.nd.us
Rita Semchenko – Rita.Semchenko@k12.nd.us
Cindy Capp – Cindy.Capp@k12.nd.us
Sarah Ruhland – Sarah.Ruhland@k12.nd.us
Kathy Westman – Kathy.Westman@k12.nd.us